Fire Protection District

The Eagle Fire Protection District encompasses more than 92 square miles which includes the City of Eagle and parts of rural Ada, Gem and Boise Counties in southwest Idaho. Our Fire District is governed by three Commissioners who are elected to represent separate sub-districts. Eagle Fire Commissioners oversee Eagle Fire Department plans and policies and manage the District's finances.
Eagle Fire Department | 1119 E. State St. | Suite #240 | 208-939-6463