Command Staff Contact Information

Administrative Offices are located at 1119 E. State Street Suite #240

Phone: (208)939-6463

Fax: (208)939-2717

Fire Chief Rusty Coffelt- rcoffelt@eaglefire.org

Deputy Chief Jamie Vincent- jvincent@eaglefire.org

Deputy Chief Kurt McClenny- kmcclenny@eaglefire.org

Deputy Fire Marshal Scott Buck- sbuck@eaglefire.org

Deputy Chief Tyler Lewis-tlewis@eaglefire.org

Division Chief Nick Landry- nlandry@eaglefire.org

Fay Anderson- fanderson@eaglefire.org 

Angi McBride- amcbride@eaglefire.org

Eagle Fire Department | 1119 E. State St. | Suite #240 | 208-939-6463